Opiniones de Acumatica Cloud ERP

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre Acumatica Cloud ERP

Solución ERP moderna y completa con contabilidad, distribución, CRM y más. SaaS o en servidores propios. Móvil incluido, sin precio por usuario.

Descubre más sobre Acumatica Cloud ERP

Mostrando 31 opiniones

Adam C.
Adam C.
Technical Consultant
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/2/2019

"Deployment is simple and support is great!"

Puntos a favor: I love that the team from Acumatica is readily available to assist with deployments, updates, and errors when they occur.

Contras: We've worked to change over our system to Acumatica and have yet to run into any major problems. The small issues that we've encountered have been quickly resolved with their team.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Acumatica el 8/5/2019

Hello Adam - Thanks for sharing your feedback on Acumatica with a review on Gartner Digital Markets! We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the review as we value your business on. Thanks!-Kim

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/2/2019
Kelly M.
Director, Finance & Administration
Estudios de mercado, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/3/2020

"Acumatica Review - (includes Project Accounting module)"

Comentarios: Being able to analyze all project costs (including labor) has been a huge eye opener for management.

Puntos a favor: Project accounting module - labor & costs can be applied to each project and compared to initial budget to see what went right and what went wrong

Contras: Dashboarding functionality - I am not a programmer - I don't understand the generic queries required to program the dashboards and have to pay our consultants to create them etc. I don't have the problem with spending the time doing it but my mind does not work that way. Very inefficient when I need to play around to get what I want then explain to some one else how I want it.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Acumatica el 1/4/2020

Hello - A big thank you for sharing your feedback on Acumatica with a review on Capterra! The feedback is very valuable as we work to enhance the solution. Thanks!-Kim

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/3/2020
Omer O.
Cep
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/9/2020

"Most expensive cheap ERP"

Comentarios: Pay a little more get way better results..we spent a fortune on customizations for basic features of other programs.

Puntos a favor: After we spent almost same money as we paid for this program, we realize we could have purchased something better.
Money we spent for customizations for things we assumed should be standard is crazy high and still not functioning..we have 50+ users and inventory is a mess, purchasing is a mess,..

Contras: What you purchase out of box is not a functioning basic program..dont fall into price on the box..at the end you will spend same money as other expensive programs and result will be better and you will be less irritated.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Acumatica el 20/11/2020

Thank you so much for sharing your honest feedback on Acumatica with the review on Capterra. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about areas that we can improve on. Would it be alright to have someone from our product/customer success team get in touch with you to go over the concerns? We really strive to provide the best support that we can so your input would really help to that effect. Thanks for considering, Kim Plank - [email protected]

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/9/2020
Ed K.
President
Construcción
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 30/12/2015

"Great Cloud ERP System with an open source"

Puntos a favor: Access data anytime from any device anywhere around the world via an internet connection with a consistent real-time visibility. All users can access and input data into a centralized data store which puts consistent updated information at everyone’s fingertips instantly.
the flexibility: Easily scale resources up or down as needed without making a major investment decision. Cloud ERP software will remain current with automatic updates as part of your Cloud ERP service contract making it easier to take advantage of new capabilities.
More Responsive Service and Support: Cloud vendors provide more detailed information to Cloud ERP users at every service level and are more motivated to provide the best customer support.
Faster Time-to-Solution Value: When using public cloud models, businesses don’t have to buy and deploy infrastructure which allows them to be up and running with their Cloud ERP system much more quickly.
Minimized Financial Risks: Reduce upfront capital spending on technology infrastructure and the option of subscription software licensing thus further minimizing financial output and risk.
Economies of Skill: Vendors deploy, manage and run Cloud ERP solutions so businesses don’t have to, therefore allowing them to focus more on employee success, optimal business growth and bottom line profit initiatives.
Easy adoption and the user frendly, the seamless integration between the erp and microsoft office 365 and the workflows.
easy to customize without needed to have deep technical knolwledge to do the customization, the cost effectiveness of the ERP allowing us to increase the profitability, in addition the fact that maintennance of the database is easier, and the inclusion of CRM with the ERP accessing a unique database. Integration with PowerBi, and Financial reporting.
The software price is not based on the number of users. and the posibility to grow with the software. easy consolidation between companies with differents multi-currencies and multi-languages. Worldwide access.

Contras: there is just not much i can say about dislike, due to any issues that i have with the system, the system was able to complete all the process without customization.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 30/12/2015
Usuario verificado
System and Process Manager
Comercio mayorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/10/2018

"Good ERP for Small Business"

Comentarios: Acumatica has helped our company improve our operations and handle significant growth. We moved from basic Quickbooks functionality to full inventory and manufacturing control. The improved transaction controls have reduced the amount of errors done in normal business processes. We've also been able to engage employees at all levels into our system.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use, comprehensive list of features, Report writing and General Inquiry functionality,

Contras: The worst part of Acumatica is how it handles Email. System email accounts, while not a horrible idea, just don't work well. The worst part of that is how the outgoing emails use the system accounts. Outside contacts end up saving these email addresses instead of the "real" user email. Then when they email us using those email addresses the emails go nowhere. All emails should be sent using the user's real email address, and preferably their email client such as Outlook.
Third party VAR modules are harder to coordinate.
Upgrades are too frequent and expensive if you do not have your own development staff.
Customization requires development capabilities. Should be more user-level customization tools similar to Report Writer and GI screen.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/10/2018
Usuario verificado
Cloud Solution Architect
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/7/2018

"Best of Breed Cloud ERP System"

Comentarios: Ease of use, great dashboards, powerful technology, easy to integrate, and easy access to data.

Puntos a favor: Acumatica is a very scaleable solution. I love the fact that our business can grow and we can scale this product with our business. GAAP Accounting hasn't changed in ages, so what Acumatica brings to the table is new technology and robust functionality. I love the fact that all of our users can have access to the system with custom user roles. The network of connected applications continues to grow, making it easy to integrate with Amazon, Concur, and Docusign (among many others). Lastly, the unlimited user licensing is incredible. This allows our company to grow without paying a penalty for the growth.

Contras: There is very little about this product that I don't like. Acumatica only sells through a channel of partners. This is great if you find a competent, high-performing partner. If not, you may not take full advantage of everything this product has to offer. Make sure that you vet the partner you do business with just as much as the feature functionality.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/7/2018
Christine S.
SPECIAL PROJECTS MANAGER
Sector textil, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/12/2020

"Convenient Cloud access"

Comentarios: This has been a great experience. Our previous software was limited to the reporting we could do and the user interface was not very friendly. The menus in Acumatica are intuitive and the search feature is robust and allows for quick access to move between screens.

Puntos a favor: That we are able to access it via cloud anywhere. This allows for use remotely without additional software downloads for our external users.

Contras: We have had to customize several aspects to achieve our daily processes. Our company is unique in how we receive and ship out inventory but do not manufacture items in our facility. Creative solutions were needed to take the standard out of the box reports and make them work for us.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/12/2020
Heather B.
Heather B.
Director of Operations and Program Development
Hostelería, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/12/2018

"Less expensive ERP option with built in CRM"

Comentarios: We have seen many operational efficiencies and we are starting to retire multiple legacy operational systems-they will all be replaced by Acumatica.

Puntos a favor: Acumatica has a built in CRM that helps to integrate the sales and operations process to finance. It's really helpful to have the financials easily available for each sales opportunity.

Contras: It requires a lot of developer involvement for customization of views, attributes, etc.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Acumatica el 8/5/2019

Hello Heather - Thanks for sharing your feedback on Acumatica as to the completed review on Gartner Digital Markets! It sounds like a great customer success story - I would love to visit with you more about that as its so helpful to learn about what we are doing right and what we can
improve on from our clients. Thanks!-Kim

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/12/2018
Sean H.
IT Manager
Automoción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/6/2018

"Very functional ERP solutions that has grown over the years."

Comentarios: Savings of over 160 labor hours a month through automation and imports.

Puntos a favor: How easily it is to create import scenarios to easily turn hours worth of work into just 15 minutes.

Contras: Your experience with the software primarily comes down to your relationship with your VAR. A good one will let you get to the moon, a bad one will leave you spending lots of money on no results.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/6/2018
Parker O.
Parker O.
Chief Corporate Development Officer
Servicios financieros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/1/2019

"Probably the best cloud ERP at the moment"

Puntos a favor: The customizable dashboard feature is the best thing about Acumatica. You can basically do anything and the basic dashboard is already powerful in itself. Also, the pricing proposal of Acumatica is game changing since it is not based per user which encourages the entire organization to use this system without the worry of cost.

Contras: The only con I see about Acumatica setting up your account. I find it quite complex but don't get me wrong, once you understand every variable in setting up then you will appreciate the power of this ERP.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Acumatica el 8/5/2019

Hello Parker - Thanks for completing the Acumatica review on Gartner Digital Markets! We really appreciate it! Thanks for your time! -Kim

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/1/2019
Jerry W.
Dir of Business Operations
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/6/2018

"Very satisfied user."

Comentarios: Customer service and shipping improvements as well as greater access to data for data mining.

Puntos a favor: Very robust, flexibility of software setup and the ability to download data into Excel or PDF files.

Contras: Reporting and getting to data can be problematic for neophyte users but for users with a reasonable amount of accounting and programming experience it is a dream come true.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/6/2018
Jairam M.
Sr BSA
Comercio minorista, 1,001-5,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/4/2020

"Great ERP for midsize businesses"

Comentarios: Very easy to use interface. Very easy to build new reports and web services.

Puntos a favor: Acumatica ERP has very easy to understand user interface. It is ideal for small companies to implement ERP for sales and invoicing. Generic Inquiries and Import by scenarios are excellent features of this product.
It is very easy to copy paste transactions. Love this product.

Contras: It does not have advanced features in some areas. But, overall a great product for small to medium sized businesses.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/4/2020
Usuario verificado
IT Manager
Servicios jurídicos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2018

"Good Software Bad Support"

Comentarios: Over all it saved money and the product can grow with us.

Puntos a favor: The software is very flexible and is based on .net. You can see the source code and modify any parts that you want.

Contras: You have to use a third party to implement it. Any support has to go through the vendor an hour. The consulting charges add up

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2018
Usuario verificado
IT Manager
51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/6/2018

"Customizations are a bit of work. Needs a lot of technical people to support it."

Puntos a favor: Cloud based, does the accounting side quite well. Easy for end users to use. Does have it's in wiki which is useful when searching for help on certain topics.

Contras: As an admin, limiting pages for users and restricting access is a pain. Need to go through each tab and change the access rights. Should have a click all button to change rights. Email automation is really lacking. Need it to work with exchange or office 365. Any customizations you will need to be really trained in order to build it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/6/2018
Tom M.
Director IT
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/6/2018

"Implementation of Acumatica Cloud Financials. RFP process and selected Acumatica and 3rd integrator"

Comentarios: Ease of use. Updated and supported software. Cloud solution. Greater functionality. Performance improvements. Navigation improvements. More intuitive screen flows.

Puntos a favor: Features and functionality of product were very good. Ease of use of the product and intuitive nature of the screen flow was good. Having solution in the cloud was a plus. Now we can remain current on software without a large scale upgrade project

Contras: As a non-profit it lacked in some functionality that we had to get from a 3rd party. That 3rd party solution was weak. Also, Acumatica does not implement their software. They rely on 3rd party integrators. The integrator we selected was highly rated by Acumatica, but we felt was weak and we struggled in our implementation. Our implementation was late and over budget.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/6/2018
Nivaldo I.
President
Contabilidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/1/2019

"Good inventory program"

Comentarios: I use this program in a clients office that I went every week to do the bookkeeping. The program is strong, the ability that you can use from the cloud for me is the best, I can work in the cloud from my office or from my client office, that save time to me, and money to my client. It is a perfect program for inventory management

Puntos a favor: You can work in-situ or cloud, reports are strong

Contras: You need to customize your standard reports

Respuesta de proveedores

por Acumatica el 8/5/2019

Hello Nivaldo - Thanks for sharing your feedback on Acumatica with a review on Gartner Digital Markets! We really appreciate your letting us know what we are doing right and areas we can improve on. Thanks!-Kim

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/1/2019
Geoffrey H.
Principle
Bienes de consumo, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 13/12/2016

"Acumatica for Start ups"

Comentarios: After 15 years of implementing and using SAP at a large Aerospace company, Acumatica is a breath of fresh air. The short story is the product is capable of handling all of the business requirement we have thrown at it without customization. Compromises to existing business processes have been minor and in most cases the new processes have incorporated required discipline that was lacking in the past

Puntos a favor: easy to understand, common sense approach to most screens and processes

Contras: Canned reporting could be deeper out of the box

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 13/12/2016
Usuario verificado
Manager
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 24/11/2015

"Great Cloud ERP"

Comentarios: We are using the software internally to replace our existing ERP. We are choosing the on-premise model so that we can more easily access the SQL data for reporting purposes. We will be using the core financials and project accounting for time and billing purposes. The interface is a snap to learn, and very customizable. Lots of great UI features like copying transactions, customizing the grid layout when entering data, and more. We were also easily able to import our master records using the built-in import tool. Using sub-accounts and the Analytical Report Manager (ARM) for financials is similar to the old FRx, but better, and also built into the platform.

Puntos a favor: Great user interface
easy to add custom fields
some unique features like Attributes, sub-accounts, non-inventory items, Branches
good, detailed security model
choice of options of deployment
built-in reporting and report customizations
good drill-down features within the reporting

Contras: The custom report modification tool needs more polish to it
The built-in CRM system could be more robust, compared with a CRM-only system

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 24/11/2015
Agnes V.
Agnes V.
Project Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/8/2018

"Very New but up and coming"

Comentarios: ERP organization via cloud

Puntos a favor: Ease of use. It has a vast array of modules. The ability to deploy it on premise or SaaS model makes it attractive. It does not limit the number of users. Very powerful if used correctly.

Contras: Lack of support in terms of Acumatica itself. You will have to go through a VAR to help you solve issues. Does require a separate MSSQL server to get it to work. A lot of revisions and updates. Very new and not a lot of history to look back on it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/8/2018
James M.
Suministros y equipo para empresas
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 6/2/2015

"The best and probably only complete business system on the market."

Puntos a favor: It's a combination of rich, clever functionality combined with ease of access using the latest technology and a vendor with ambitious plans.

Contras: Nothing really, it is missing very little and what it does have I can't fault. The inter entity module is limited to companies that share the same currency and fiscal calendar. However, that is going to be remedied in Version 6.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 6/2/2015
Joshua W.
Joshua W.
Freelancer
Entretenimiento, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/1/2021

"ACUMATICA CLOUD ERP REVIEW"

Comentarios: it has helped a lot. Now employees can still be productive even in the comfort of their homes. This gives room for no excuses

Puntos a favor: The software is such that you can access it from anywhere making it very possible for office staff to work from home especially during this covid season.

Contras: It easy for a first timer to get lost in the midst of all these many functions. The interface makes it look a little bit complex. i think that is all i can say for now

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/1/2021
Doug H.
Consultoría de gestión
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 29/12/2014

"Multi-system experience perspective"

Puntos a favor: Acumatica provides sound accounting practices and business processes in an up-to-date cloud platform.

Contras: Acumatica continues to release new versions, but they are looking better and better with each new release.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 29/12/2014
Dale S.
devops
Seguridad informática y de redes, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2018

"Does what our business needs."

Puntos a favor: This product is very customizable. Our anylictics team was quickly able to create dashboards and work flows that allow our team to be more productive. The management of our product is great.

Contras: I do not have very many cons with it. We are working on getting the system to work with our mrp system. Until that is work I guess that is my con right now.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2018
Richard D.
Richard D.
CMO (Chief Marketing Officer) and Evangelist
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 1/12/2016
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 1/12/2016
Eugene C.
Operations
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 13/6/2016

"Acumatica Review"

Puntos a favor: Cloud based, seems to be very versatile, lots of patches/updates. Vendor knows what's wrong with their products and actively work to fix it.

Contras: Seems unstable at times, a bit pricy especially on the support end. No direct support unless you have a tech very familiar with sql server.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 13/6/2016