Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4.2/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.2/5
  • Atención al cliente
    3.8/5

Sobre Entrata

Software de administración de propiedades basado en la web que facilita las operaciones de pago en línea, órdenes de trabajo, solicitudes y sitios web de la comunidad.

Descubre más sobre Entrata

Mostrando 42 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Usuario verificado
Account Development Manager
Software informático, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/8/2018

"Always improving"

Puntos a favor: Entrata makes the multifamily industry so much easier. They are always updating their software with amazing innovation. The settings and features are endless. They have a full time support team, trainers who do daily webinar trainings, as well as the option to come out on site and train, and they also offer a customer success manager who works with you daily to ensure that your company is succesfull while using Entrata.

Contras: Because of the large amount of setting and feautre options, Entrata can get messy quickly. They also have struggles at times when it comes to large influxes such as rent week or stundent turn as well as when they release one of their updates every two months.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/8/2018
Usuario verificado
Commercial Asst Property Manager
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/5/2020

"Depends On Your Goals"

Comentarios: Overall Entrata attempts to consolidate functions and create a more seamless user interface and navigation, however this has been at the expense of having less powerful software (in relation to competitors). I think Entrata would be best suited for smaller properties.

Puntos a favor: Entrata has many small functions that come in handy, such as report styles, package management, and ease of assisting residents with their online ResidentPortal account.

Contras: Unfortunately, I found Entrata to have minor glitches when trying to manage a large volume of properties or units. There have been compatibility issues with various platforms from the resident's perspective, and things like the "leasing workflow" and synchronization with other property management software like Yardi presents many obstacles/inaccuracies, especially with certain formats of Yardi Voyager.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/5/2020
Victoria A.
Bookkeeper
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/3/2018

"It wants to be user-friendly but it fails with glitchy software"

Comentarios: Ease of management. I can view information pretty easily. The reports are useful. As well as message center's ability to communicate with our large community.

Puntos a favor: There's a lot of information available to work with. I can run reports and add notes pretty easily.

Contras: Glitches. I have to put in a support ticket about once a month, which has vastly improved from the once a week in previous years.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/3/2018
Quita B.
Property Manager
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/5/2020

"One Stop Shop of Property Management Software"

Comentarios: Overall Entrata is a great software and the best that I have used in my 7 years in property management.

Puntos a favor: The best part about Entrata is the fact that I do not need any other software. Entrata has everything you need to run your property. From being able to post your available apartments on Craigslist to scanning Invoices and payments. I love not having to have multiple software running at the same time just to do my everyday work.

Contras: Now that I rely on just Entrata, when something goes wrong it can take sometime to fix. This is mainly when it is a small issue that they are unaware of until we have to report it. Sometimes it is fixed rapidly but sometime we are waiting a week or so for the correction.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/5/2020
Usuario verificado
Director of Operations
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2019

"great software"

Comentarios: overall very pleasant experience and great people!

Puntos a favor: In the industry, the best software out there. Has its quirks and you need to be detail oriented and patient to set it up but compared to the others, there's no competition. My favorite part are online leasing, the resident portal, and the level of customization and training resources

Contras: Reporting needs to be worked out more, its sometimes not easy to fix an issue or understand why something works the way it does. Setup could also be a bit more intuitive and sometimes the customer support team doesn't have the answers you hope for and you figure it out yourself anyway.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2019
Krissy V.
Assistant Property Manager
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/10/2019

"Access Entrada on the Go!"

Comentarios: I have used Entrata in the multifamily industry.

Puntos a favor: The best thing about Entrada that puts it above many other property management softwares available is its accessibility. You can access Entrada on the go- ranging from a laptop, to tablet, to even your smart phone. It is a fantastic tool when you are out of the office, and need to complete tasks away from your desk.

Contras: My biggest critique for Entrata would be to step up on their marketing game. What they have to offer is an incredible service, which I believe many more companies would benefit from. Unfortunately, most of the property managers I know use other software such as Yardi.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/10/2019
Dawn W.
HOA Manager
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/12/2019

"Entrata at Dobler"

Comentarios: At first it was pretty horrible. Once the company started having more people involved and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] stepped in as our point person, things started going smoothly.

Puntos a favor: I used Entrata software at Dobler for years and was pleased with the change ([SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was excellent as our point person.) and the accommodation for the company.

Contras: Unless you have an IT person in the company working on Entrata all the time, all updates can be frustrating.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/12/2019
Maddie W.
Leasing and Marketing Manager
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2019

"Entrata - Student Living"

Comentarios: Overall, entrata does have some glitches but they are minor. I would definitely choose to use entrata over any other property management program. The benefits and ease of use with entrata cannot be matched.

Puntos a favor: I like Entrata mainly because of the dashboard. The dashboard makes it super convenient to see everything that needs to be done and any tasks that are outstanding. Also, the bulk unit assignment board is the greatest thing when you are roommates matching people and assigning apartments.

Contras: One thing I dislike about entrata is that sometimes there are random bugs and glitches. Some things are easily resolved an others take forever to be fixed. I've had multiple problems with entrata saying that two applicants have the same email address (which halts the entire application process) when in fact no one has the same email.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2019
Alley M.
Property Manager
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2019

"Love entrata"

Comentarios: I have been using Entrata for over a year now - uploading invoices, processing payments and tracking follow up is very easy.

Puntos a favor: System is easy to use and very simple. I love how easy it is to do follow up and track communications!

Contras: Sometimes it is hard to know which report will give you the information you need. Additional training videos would be useful.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2019
Erik W.
Business Manager
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/5/2019

"Best Software for Property Lead Management"

Comentarios: Top choice for lead management software and wish I could have it back so that I could stop wasting so much time with managing prospects.

Puntos a favor: My main exposure to Entreat is ARW (Alliance Resident Works). Oh how I wish we did not make the switch to a different lead management software. I could manage lead and go through follow-ups so much faster than now. It was easy to control and navigate once you got the hold of it and was extremely responsive and fast.

Contras: That the dispute with Yardi forced us to go with another lead management software. I just want you back! Besides that, the only thing that may have been nice is to have auto follow-ups instead of having to do it manually. There's a lot of lazy people and would just wait for the lead to pop up as unresponded later than desired; at least for my team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/5/2019
Usuario verificado
Associate Community Manager
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/4/2019

"An industry standard in an industry with room to improve"

Comentarios: Considerably better than OneSite. There’s improvements I’d like to see, but I could comfortably recommend Entrata.

Puntos a favor: Entrata has a best-in-class user interface and works reasonably well with mobile devices. Property management software is not known for either of those things, so I was pleasantly surprised. Entrata has a respectable array of features and exceptionally customizable reporting. Entrata makes it easy to pull virtually any data you would need and format it in a way that would be presentable to owners or investors.

Contras: Entrata would probably be near perfect for a conventional housing property manager. Student housing, however, is a little different. College students can create incredibly complex situations that Entrata doesn’t always easily conform to. Entrata might work the way you’d expect to, but students do not. In a perfect world, there would be more property manager input in the programming stage.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/4/2019
Eugene M.
Assistant Property Manager
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2019

"Switched from ResMan!"

Comentarios: The system is much more user friendly than our previously used software - it allows for our day-to-day operations to run consistently smooth.

Puntos a favor: Dashboard home screen allows us to track important activity + highlights action items. Ability to send leases & other documents directly through the system to be signed.

Contras: Several glitches have come up, many including email issues (BCC recipients not receiving communication, residents unable to respond to email relay, etc.)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2019
Ikenna A.
Accountant Assistance
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/1/2018

"This software is the simplest thing to use."

Comentarios: A peace of mind. That is it. Nothing else. I promise you it that good!

Puntos a favor: The 'just work' feel
Many options to get the job done
Has an iPad companion app
Can make different types of account for the employee
Has a resident portal
THE BEST PART IS THE PACKAGE SYSTEM!!!! (Its the little things that is great)

Contras: I can't select site wide residents to do a bulk email or text message.
With the financial section there is not a function where you can say to stop charging late fees because they are waiting on deferment from the university.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/1/2018
Steve O.
Regional Marketing Director
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2019

"Great Interface"

Comentarios: Overall a really nice product with a few reporting issues.

Puntos a favor: User friendly experience. Attention was definitely paid to the user experience and making things intuitive to learn. Easy report pulling and email sending/tracking.

Contras: Conversion reports were not relational. I couldn't take a specific date and get the reporting I needed exclusively from that date range for conversions.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2019
Michael C.
Portfolio Accountant
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 10,001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/7/2017

"Great software for managing apartments. The learning curve is great for new staff."

Comentarios: Those in the housing rental industry, usually apartments bigger than 20 - 30 units.

Puntos a favor: Leasing dashboard and workflow is great for tracking and following up on leads. Accounting module is very well built out as well, and has plenty of features, with more constantly arriving.

Contras: While the upgrades are great, sometimes the upgrade breaks something in the system, and a feature might not work for a day or two. Customer support seems to have gotten worse as the company has gotten bigger.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/7/2017
Usuario verificado
Director of Investor Relations and Human Resources
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/10/2018

"Great experience so far"

Comentarios: We've saved a lot of money internally and team has been very supportive!

Puntos a favor: I have been using Entrata for over a year now on our apt complexes. The best part is its user friendliness.. especially for leasing staff and residents, it is super easy to follow which reduces our training efforts when new employees join, and also makes it easier for residents to keep in touch via res portal

Contras: The issue is that because it's still new, there are bugs in the system - for example reports not being generated in enough unique combinations of factors.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/10/2018
G. N.
Executive Assitant
Gestión de inversiones, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/8/2018

"Entrada makes leasing and resident retention a breeze!"

Puntos a favor: Having a software program that makes connecting to residents and applicants is great for on-site management. You are able to email multiple residents and sort by building, property wide or balance due.
It helps save paper for those times when property wide notices need to be distributed, instead of walking door to door.

Contras: I wish there was a way to select the back button and go back to where you left off. For example, if I am sending a letter to apartment 220 and need to go back and select apartment 221, the system takes you back to apartment 100 and then you have to scroll down to where you left off. This becomes time consuming. Especially during lease audits.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/8/2018
Molly B.
Property Manager
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2019

"Best in the Biz"

Comentarios: We used to use Lease Hawk and Relate 24/7 for our EBlasts and phone call recordings. I love that Entrata has everything in one place. It's so easy to use!

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, combining different software concepts into 1. (Mass Emails, Placements, Screening, Etc.)

Contras: I wish you could type in multiple units into a mass Eblast instead of clicking check boxes.
I can see how this is easier for some.
I wish there was an easier way to review someone's total billing for any status than going into the tab for Scheduled Charges

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2019
Krysanne C.
Leasing Agent
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/3/2018

"I enjoy using Entrata for leasing."

Puntos a favor: It makes keeping track of residents and leads easy. It also had a great mail/package system which made sorting packages a lot easier than by paper.

Contras: The updates aren't always helpful, for example, they updated the lead entry form. I now cannot add a note while inputting a new lead's information.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/3/2018
Auntuell M.
General Manager
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/12/2017

"Great platform service for student housing."

Comentarios: An all around useful product in the student housing arena.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use and functions, I believe any student housing company in need of a total all around leasing product should use this one.

Contras: a la carte style functions , I think depending on what the company selects will determine the usefulness of this product.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/12/2017
Usuario verificado
President/CEO
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/2/2018

"I like Entrata enough. It is a step up from previous programs"

Comentarios: Easy to manage residents

Puntos a favor: the ease of use.
GUI is very user-friendly.
Love that the software is online.
Feature integration is quick and easy

Contras: Frequent changes can sometimes remove great features to make other features work.
Changes can also take away from ease of use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/2/2018
Nichole H.
Leasing Agent
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2018

"I use Entrata everyday for work!"

Puntos a favor: I love that entrata is user friendly and very organized. It is easy to find any reports you need on this program. It is very easy to follow up with your leads and sign leases using this program.

Contras: I dislike the updates that Entrata creates. Entrata will remove vital aspects of the program that benefit your company because they are trying to be more innovative and consequently it creates more work for the user.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2018
Andrew H.
maintenance tech
Propiedad inmobiliaria comercial, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/8/2018

"Making work easier"

Comentarios: Over all the software is great, it makes my job far easier than it would be without it. I have worked in property maintenance before and this is much better than what I used there.

Puntos a favor: I like this software a lot, it makes my job much easier than it would be without it. The Software is very easy to use and it will send me updates through out the day of work orders that need done.

Contras: There is not much to dislike, it is by far better than any other software that I have used like it. However it could always be improved and I would need to use it for a while before I could give in depth feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/8/2018
Gina F.
Leasing Agent
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2018

"Entrata has a very user friendly interface and makes the leasing process very simple!"

Puntos a favor: My favorite thing about this product is the easy to use interface as well as the ability to send emails/ text messages directly to residents and prospective residents. This allows us to keep in touch with easy follow up.

Contras: My least favorite thing about this software is the unnecessary updates that sometimes take away useful features, however this only occurs a few times a year.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2018
Lydia A.
Multi-Site Residential Property Manager
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2018

"User Friendly - One Stop System"

Comentarios: One stop shop for maintenance requests, voicemails, e-mails, and notices for residents.

Puntos a favor: It was easy to use, the click of a button and a lease was ready to go, and allows the property managers flexibility to manage the property.

Contras: Waiving fees can get tricky, sometimes the background processes takes longer than normal when screening international applicants, and it automatically adds late fees.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2018