Opiniones de Unduit Device Lifecycle Management Platform

Por Unduit Wireless

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4.8/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.9/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.7/5

Sobre Unduit Device Lifecycle Management Platform

Solución preconfigurada para la administración del ciclo de vida de los dispositivos empresariales. Reparación, reciclaje y recompra, todo bajo un mismo techo y con enormes ahorros.

Descubre más sobre Unduit Device Lifecycle Management Platform

Mostrando 12 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Alok J.
Owner
Administración educativa, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/7/2019

"Excellent Total Customer Experience"

Puntos a favor: - Full Life Cycle View
- Point of Contact at all steps
- Economical
- Intuitive
- Excellent back-end support

Contras: Nothing yet

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/7/2019
Faiza S.
SVP Corporate Strategy
Servicios financieros, 10,001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2019

"Drives value day one, on-boarded users in less than 2 wks, needs more apps on the platform"

Comentarios: Overall experience has been great. We are already starting to see business outcomes based on which we opted for the software i.e. Tighter device security compliance ( big for us), improved employee productivity and significant savings from buy-back and repair program

Puntos a favor: No upfront costs for software platform and pay as you go
The apps based platform makes it very easy to use; we only did three one hour training sessions across various timezones for national roll out
The software allows setup for offices spread nationally with support for virtual employees all over US
Enhanced device security leading to audit compliance
HOt swap overnight replacements of devices for our management was a must
Lastly, massive savings from repairs and disposition of devices

Contras: So far haven't run into any technical or service related issues. However I can see how there is a need to add more apps to the ecosystem to drive end to end management of devices
Not having an ability to integrate into our ticketing system yet
Single Sign On will be very helpful in driving enhanced user experience

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2019
Traci C.
IT Director
Productos farmacéuticos, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2019

"If you can't get to an Apple Store...."

Comentarios: We use it for our sales field who use iOS devices exclusively. Repairs and battery replacements are quick and easy.

Puntos a favor: It has a great GUI and is extremely easy to use

Contras: There isn't anything I don't like about this software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2019
Derek M.
Sr IT Manager
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/7/2019

"Absolute game changer!"

Comentarios: Unduit allows us to expedite device repairs from 13 different branches around the country. They make the logistics of gettings devices to and from repair centers easy and cost-effective. We tried using local shops for a while, but it was a nightmare.

Puntos a favor: Makes it extremely easy to track devices being repaired and also keep track of the cost center that needs to be charged for the repair.

Contras: Honestly, there is nothing I would change, I just wish end-users would stop breaking devices.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/7/2019
David C.
Remote Connectivity & Mobility Analyst
Productos químicos, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/7/2019

"Using Unduit as a Repair Service"

Puntos a favor: The new dashboard is very easy to navigate. They make it very straight forward and simple.

Contras: Sometimes the orders get confused or delayed, but that does not happen very often at all.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/7/2019
Gina L.
Support Analyst
Productos farmacéuticos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2019

"One less thing to worry about"

Comentarios: Great Service. Questions always answered. Thankssupport team for your continued guidance and support.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use and very helpful customer service.

Contras: Nothing to report as a Con. Very satisfied.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2019
Geoff B.
IT Support
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/7/2019

"IDI Distributors, Inc."

Comentarios: Great web interface. Minimum effort. My emails and questions are answered immediately.

Puntos a favor: I like the ease of use of the web portal. I can send a label to a branch office and the process of completing the repairs and shipping the device is handled by the employees at the branch. I don't have to micromanage.

Contras: I'm struggling to find something I like least. So far this is a great tool for us.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/7/2019
Nat C.
IT Manager
Agricultura, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2019

"Unduit Review"

Puntos a favor: Customer Service, Ease of use and multi-platform updates.

Contras: I don't use it regularly enough so tough question for me to answer.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2019
Dave I.
Senior Mac Support Specialist
Producción de alimentos, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2019

"Great Interface"

Comentarios: Very easy to get used to, just a little adjusting.

Puntos a favor: Very straightforward interface, just like using apps on a mobile device.

Contras: Was a sudden switch, took just a little while to get oriented to it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2019
Jared W.
Sr. Network Engineer
Administración educativa, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/7/2019

"Unduit Wireless Review"

Puntos a favor: I liked the ease at which I could place an order and track it start to finish. I found the buy back prices for our old equipment very competitive.

Contras: There is currently no way to manage how you want to withdraw funds from your walled via the software. Customer service has to get involved.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/7/2019
Kara K.
Assistant
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/7/2019

"Review for Unduit "

Comentarios: Unduit was very efficient with communication

Puntos a favor: very professional and the quality of the repairs were good

Contras: took alittle longer than expected to receive device returned

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/7/2019
Peter N.
Application System Analyst
Productos químicos, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2019

"Unduit Return"

Puntos a favor: The ease of use of the GUI on the website.

Contras: I have no bad things to say about this software. It is very easy to use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2019