Opiniones de SAP Innovation Management

Por SAP

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4.2/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3.5/5
  • Atención al cliente
    3.3/5

Sobre SAP Innovation Management

Cloud-based innovation management solution that enables businesses to manage ideas, campaigns, tasks, and more.

Descubre más sobre SAP Innovation Management

Mostrando 4 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Angie B.
administradora
Contabilidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2018

" I love the simplicity of using this application"

Comentarios: I'll keep using it since it brings great ideas in most times

Puntos a favor: from this I have been able to obtain many innovative ideas to apply to my trade. gives a sophisticated touch

Contras: in some opportunities I have found with templates that do not allow me to develop the idea that I have in the moment

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2018
Michael B.
Operations Supervisor
Automoción, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/3/2019

"SAp"

Puntos a favor: This system is being used in an automotive warehouse and this system has made life much easier as it relates to the ability to transfer engineer data into the system and capturing it all

Contras: The biggest downside is the fact that you have to go to multiple screens just to find the answer. It is not a 1 click search

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/3/2019
Usuario verificado
Supply chain engineer
Automoción, 10,001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/12/2019

"EFFECTIVE"

Comentarios: I was following shipment , making order , doing promotional deal ....

Puntos a favor: This app is very effective , you can easily track every users action ( tracability is very good ) . Easy to catch , and to work on , this sofwate is very user friendly .

Contras: This software could have been designed diffrently , maybe with a fresh design . But overall experience is very good .

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/12/2019
Luis miguel B.
Ingeniero de Tecnologías
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/11/2018

"Facilities software "

Comentarios: At the end the use of this software makes my life better and give me a better performance in my different projects.

Puntos a favor: Thousands of functionalities that allow you to enhance your goals step by step.

Contras: You keep reading the manual or intro toons in order to remember the name of each functionality inside the software because there are thousands of them.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/11/2018