Opiniones de PhishingBox

Por PhishingBox

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4.7/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.5/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.8/5

Sobre PhishingBox

PhishingBox is an online system for any company to easily conduct social engineering testing via simulated phishing attacks.

Descubre más sobre PhishingBox

Mostrando 6 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Mohit V.
Cyber Security Researcher
Seguridad informática y de redes, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2019

"Phishing box tool to phish "

Comentarios: Good tool and deserves a hit

Puntos a favor: - Setup is easy and quick
- Easy and handy options
- Has all required details and well presented output

Contras: - Templates need improvement to organise well organised attack, Only drawback I found yet.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2019
Ashton B.
Director of IT
Arquitectura y planificación, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2019

"PhishingBox has improved our company awareness in Phishing attempts 10 fold. "

Comentarios: We raised awareness of phishing attempts in addition to having a tool for educating on attacks.

Puntos a favor: It's easy to implement, easy to manage, and every process takes no time. We have a team of 4 IT staff and can handle this!!

Contras: The templates are limited. You must make your own for it to be powerful.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2019
Eric M.
Owner
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/6/2018

"I use Phishing Box to perform SE tests for a multitude of clients and it works well."

Puntos a favor: I like the template editor and the ease of adding targets to the application. Scheduling of tests is very simple.

Contras: The reporting features are basic at best and do not allow for comparing multiple tests or customizing of the presentation without pulling down the results in CSV and doing it in a 3rd party app. The ability to create USB bait sticks is still rudimentary and doesn't work most of the time.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/6/2018
Michael W.
IT Security Administrator
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/6/2018

"Purchased and used without a lot of effort and it works great."

Puntos a favor: Many templates to use as is or customize as you like.
Mostly easy to set up and use.
Fairly easy to create new forms as well.

Contras: Some of the templates are confusing, i.e. which is a link, which is a download, which is a form, etc.
We have frequent personnel turnover, the only way for us to handle that is delete the entire user database and upload a new one. We lose history when we do that.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/6/2018
Kevin D.
Compliance Manager I
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/6/2018

"Awesome! It's easy to roll out in your organization, it really captures what you need for security!"

Comentarios: We have a more secure environment when it comes to phishing!

Puntos a favor: Reporting feature is the best! We use it in our board meetings for the organization. We also like the fact it has a training portal.

Contras: I do not have anything bad to say! I will continue to use this in my environment as long as its available.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/6/2018
Andrew C.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/2/2017

"Great Social Engineering Tool"

Comentarios: We love this social engineering tool and use it to test our clients every day. Lowest price in the market and full of great features.

Puntos a favor: Low Cost
Robust Reporting
Extensive Template Library
Manage the Entire Process
Automated Workflow
Unlimited Testing
Easy to Use Interface

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/2/2017