Calificación media

  • En general
    4.2 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.1 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4 /5

Sobre Zoho CRM

Zoho CRM otorga a las organizaciones una solución completa de gestión del ciclo de vida de las relaciones con los clientes.

Descubre más sobre Zoho CRM

Mostrando 4433 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Gerardo manuel D.
Ing.Telecomunicaciones
Telecomunicaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/10/2020

"Zoho CRM , Versátilidad.....!"

Puntos a favor: Es una herramienta que a nivel empresarial , resulta ser bastante atractiva por todas las prestaciones que brinda a nivel de organización y gestión de casos , historial de eventos , documentación , asignación de tareas , notificaciones , entre otros aspectos.

Contras: Me gustaría que la funcionalidad de notificaciones de nuevos eventos, se hiciera de tal manera que el usuario no la dejara pasar por alto. ¡Se observa frecuentemente que los usuarios finales que hacen uso de la herramienta, hacen caso omiso a las nuevas actualizaciones de eventos en las notificaciones por ser algo no tan puntual o llamativo y esto genera perdida en la transmisión de la información y continuidad en los procesos que se administran con dicha herramienta...!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/10/2020
Usuario verificado
Jefe de TIC
Dispositivos médicos, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2020

"ZOHO"

Comentarios: Se tiene mayor conocimiento de como se cumplen las metas y los indicadores de productividad.

Puntos a favor: Es un sistema que te permite tener una mejor interacción con tus clientes y usuarios, permite automatizar y mejorar muchos de los procesos de las empresas.

Contras: Es un poco difícil de operar, configurar e instalar, podría ser más intuitivo en su uso diario para el usuario final.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2020
Samuel F.
CEO
Edición, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/4/2020

"Spanish: Me Encanta!!!"

Comentarios: Es excelente es mi software que contabilidad que uso, me encanta todas las funcionalidades, envía correos automáticos a mis clientes con sus facturas mensuales, puedo descansar tranquilo de que la contabilidad y mis cobros a clientes están muy bien gestionados con Zoho Invoice

Puntos a favor: Amo completamente este software es el mejor del mundo entero, tiene muchas posibilidades de personalización, los precios son muy buenos

Contras: Más integración con pagos en Colombia para poder enviar cobros a clientes

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/4/2020
Shalom L.
Director
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/10/2020

"Sistema a la altura"

Puntos a favor: Fácil de filtros y implementación a las necesidades

Contras: el diseño es un poco complicado de adaptarlo para mi equipo

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/10/2020
Marcos D.
Jefe de operaciones
Telecomunicaciones, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/10/2020

"Interesante pero inconcluso"

Comentarios: Me organizó el trabajo de manera eficiente a pesar del volumen alto en requerimientos. De todas maneras no termina siendo indispensable.

Puntos a favor: Realmente abarca el 100% de los tipos de gestión a dar seguimiento.

Contras: El nombre de algunos estados resulta un poco confuso.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/10/2020
Alan R.
Profesor
Deportes, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/7/2020

"Reseña Zoho"

Comentarios: Completamente a gusto con el producto, agradezco que lo hayan puesto en el mercado.

Puntos a favor: Es muy fácil de utilizar este producto. Realmente efectivo

Contras: Tal vez me gustaría un poco más de facilidad a la hora de utilizarlo.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/7/2020
Kamila A.
Content manager
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2020

"Observaciones"

Comentarios: Crear contenido para redes

Puntos a favor: La rapidez al recibir mails en mi trabajo

Contras: No puedo descargar archivos desde mi teléfono

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2020
Shawn B.
IT Architect
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2020

"A CRM for the Masses"

Comentarios: Overall, I would strongly recommend ANY business to try it out. Check out the free version and you'll still get a lot of value out of it.
Their Paid versions are absolutely worth it.
We started off with a Free version and then graduated into 3 Pro Users and it was a great experience.
The Customer Support Team is EXCELLENT and they really spend the time with you to get you up and running and will offer other real-world examples. I feel they really want their product to work so they're dedicated in assisting even the novice amongst us.

Puntos a favor: This is a very low-cost CRM for Small Businesses that are interested in tying out to see if this can really work for them.
It beautifully and seamlessly integrates with Outlook and you can use ZohoCRM for most (if not all) your communications with clients and prospects.
The interface is easy to understand and you can get most things done intuitively.

Contras: Extracting out a list of all your prospects/customers into ONE Excel sheet became a painful experience because as simple as we assumed it to be it actually become fairly cumbersome. Maybe we didn't have the in-depth experience.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2020
Damian C.
Consultant
Consultoría de gestión, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/10/2020

"A functional CRM that does the basics and more, well. Fits a business of any size."

Comentarios: I think there are some very good functions and features in Zoho CRM. It is easy easy to use and also has a raft of potential add-ons in the Zoho Suite that can be used at a small cost such as Zoho Sign which is so simple to use along with Zoho Survey. It can be White Labelled which I like.

Puntos a favor: It ticks our list as a Cloud-based solution after moving from a system on a shared network drive operation. You receive quite a lot for the price. It is built around the sales funnel/channel and does this well. It gives you all the functionality within the leads or accounts fields to record meetings, interactions, emails, phone calls, emailing directly from Zoho and calling from Soho if using a VOIP system. It's actually got good 3rd party cross-functionality with 365 or G-Suite, I use the former with excellent Outlook usage.. Chat functions or messages are easy and can be linked to a client or user and sometimes are a better way to record the customer record that on ordinary business email. I have only needed to contact the support team a few times but each time has been very quick and a swift resolution. I have used some of the automated marketing features and it is definitely something that I will utilise more with any web info request funnelled to Zoho.

Contras: The UI can look a bit plain for some if you do not know how to customise. Downloading or collating data is not always straight forward. This is also to be said about uploading leads. It is not always clear which part of an upload has failed. However, when the upload does work it is a great time saver. The search function is not that intuitive; I found sometimes unless you type in an exact match it does not return anything.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/10/2020
Usuario verificado
Recruitment Consultant
Petróleo y energía, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 14/7/2017

"WORST SUPPORT TEAM"

Puntos a favor: Product is somewhat OK if you're starting with the CRM but they are slow in adapting to new technologies. They are still learning and is a good tool if you're a nut bolt retailer.

Contras: Their support team is a bunch of absolute pathetic people. Clueless nincompoops who have no training, empathy or understanding of how customer support works! When you call ANY support line for any cloud service, they first tell you their name, ask yours, and request details on the issue and provide you with a case reference. NOT WITH ZOHOCRM SUPPORT CLOWNS. They talk to you on the phone and DO NOT PROVIDE a support ticket number. Even if you ask them they fail to provide a support request number. Next, if you call them about the same issue, the same nincompoop would ask you for a ticket number which he previously didn't provide!!! As a result, you waste time, explaining them again and again repeating the same thing to a useless clown who couldn't care less about the customer's issue and has absolutely no empathy. Their work ethic and attitude are probably worse than those working in the oldest profession. Here’s what their support reps should have done, but they NEVER do all this. All of this is Customer Support 101:
a. Announce their name! When you ask the customer their user ID and name, why can’t you introduce yourselves too?? By default? What’s there to hide?? Why wait for the customer to ask? Even a domestic call center in India does this!
b. Take a call back number to call back in case the call gets disconnected!
c. If you can’t call back drop a 1 line email with the case reference number so at least the customer has a chance to pick up from where he left off!
WHAT A BUNCH OF LOSERS.
A rather crude bunch with absolute zero respect for paying customers. They fail to realize that they're employed because of paying customers!
I have posted an audio recording of their unprofessional attitude on a support call, on YouTube. Just look for it and have a listen yourself, so you know what can be expected. ZOHO MANAGEMENT - Get your support clowns to signup for free trials of other cloud bases SAAS products and raise support requests so they can experience and may learn how to provide customer support!!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 14/7/2017
Faruk A.
Head of Growth
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/10/2020

"It delivers what's promised"

Comentarios: It is good. You get what you pay. I like the software and it is easy to use. I think it makes sense having a CRM consultant before setting it up at the beginning to make sure that you don't need to migrate things, and also it may help you optimise your costs.

Puntos a favor: I've used Zoho CRM for almost 5 years and I've witnessed its evolutions during those years. I think it is an overall good tool for small to mid sized companies. I enjoyed the flawless marketing automation feature, especially when a new lead comes in from a web form, it immediately adds it to the CRM. The system can recognise the lead if there was a past interaction. Once the lead is in the system, you can enrich the data by populating all the data fields and you can customise new data fields according to your needs. I find it pretty easy to arrange for all departments in the company. I mostly used it as a part of my daily tasks at sales team. I was able to manage my leads and track the progress. We didn't really use it for any campaigning but mostly as an overall CRM. The reporting section is pretty good and I enjoyed the customisation. It actually offers more than average needs of a salesperson. Recently, they made new integrations and also adjusted the performance - in the early times, it was a bit slow but they fixed it.

Contras: Zoho CRM seems to be a mid-segment tool when it comes to pricing at first sight. However, if you want to expand the tool with more features/add-on, you may need to pay additionally for them. It increases the cost. At the end of the day, for a large company, it might be as pricey as enterprise CRM solutions. You need to make sure about your needs before you set it up for your organisation to make sure the cost meets with your expectations. The UI can be improved and be more user friendly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/10/2020
Usuario verificado
Online ESL Teacher and Blogger
Administración educativa, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/8/2020

"My Favorite Email Service"

Comentarios: If you are just starting out with a business or company and you want to make your business sound more professional, you really need Zoho. I had a great experience,even signing up with multiple email addresses. Now I just have the one email address and have a professional email completely for free. However if you want to have more flexibility, you may need to consider the paid plan. There are really not many cons when it comes to Zoho.

Puntos a favor: This is a free or very cheap email service depending on the plan you choose. I like this because my business is just starting out and I want to save as much as possible. Zoho is a great resource because it has all the functions I need. It integrates with my website, sends and receives emails and is fairly easy to use. It also comes with a calendar and a place to store notes and bookmarks.

Contras: I am on the free version, which means that I can only access it on my computer device. The paid plan is really inexpensive and something worth investing in if you want to answer emails in a more timely manner. It may take a bit of time to get used to the interface if you've never used it before or you are switching from another email service.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/8/2020
Ludovic M.
CRM & Marketing Automation Consultant
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/7/2020

"An outstanding Platform, backed up by an entire Business OS"

Comentarios: I discovered Zoho CRM in 2012 thanks to a very passionate Marketing teacher. Since then, I implemented it, along with Hubspot and ActiveCampaign, in more than 10 startups and SMBs, as a freelancer. Even though I always secreen for better solutions and CRMs, or more relevant in certain contexts, more than 80% of the time Zoho is my recommendation to clients. Very interested in witnessing the development of Zoho in Europe, as the expansion strategy is still quite young

Puntos a favor: Zoho CRM itself is easily customizable, very flexible and easy to use. With One, all data is connected with other business apps, making it convenient and up to date all the time, thus very powerful. Priceless in all data analysis and marketing automation projects.

Contras: The basic user interface, if not customized, is a bit grey. They are making improvements, and it's easily customizable, but it's an important feature for users so be sure to plan adding a Canvas or pimping your UX a bit

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/7/2020
Abraham M.
Distributor of IT appliances and software
Tecnología y servicios de la información, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/8/2020

"Zoho Feedback"

Comentarios: At the beginning was attractive because it's in the cloud, the graphic interface helps to have a handy experience with the CRM, also it is so easy to use....

Puntos a favor: It's a app easy to use, very intuitive, as long you're learning to use and invole with the tool the most you like it, It has everything to track your leads, contacts, accounts and you're able to see charts that helps how to improve the strategies focused on clients

Contras: it's in the cloud, you can create reports and download as a csv or excel file.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/8/2020
Skye K.
CEO
Consultoría de gestión, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/10/2020

"Highly Customisable CRM for Business"

Comentarios: Overall we love Zoho CRM, its ability to push data to Zoho Analytics for excellent reporting has made a real difference in our business. The customisable fields and ability to set tasks, pass data outside of Zoho gives us the flexibility we need to grow our business.

Puntos a favor: The ability to customise the CRM makes it flexible and the fact it integrates with the rest of the Zoho One family matters. We get to pass data back and forth and even outside of Zoho thanks to the Zapier integration.

Contras: Sometimes integrating CRM with other apps requires a developer rather than Zapier style point and click integrations. That can add expense and complexity.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/10/2020
Usuario verificado
Associate Directo
Educación superior, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/10/2020

"Reliable, Flexible CRM"

Comentarios: Zoho's main strength is that it's great value for the money. It's a SaaS solution that offers a lot of functionality, and a number of different pricing tiers to meet the needs of your business.

Puntos a favor: Zoho CRM offers fantastic flexibility and features for small and medium-sized businesses. The ability to customize the system with third party integrations as needed is as good as any CRM on the market.

Contras: Workflow automation is only available at the professional tier. This is fine for larger organizations, but can put some financial strain on smaller companies, especially startups, who this CRM is generally targeting.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/10/2020
Ken G.
Director
Comercio mayorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/8/2020

"Zoho"

Comentarios: Simply tracking and working with our clients and leads would be much more difficult without a good CRM like this

Puntos a favor: Easy integration with the other apps in the series

Contras: These in a way are too many to enlarge on here, but better email automation would be at the top of the list

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/8/2020
Norleah P.
Director
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2020

"Zoho CRM"

Comentarios: I have had an amazing experience using this software. So much so, that I recommend this CRM to all my business development clients when starting their companies. The ease of creating and accessing tickets, attachments and emails on a clients file to access the parent data and contacts for authentication purposes, allows the call to flow seamlessly. Details are always time stamped in case data needs to be verified which makes it very secure with employees and contractors accessing company information and customer files. They offer a free version that includes many things that other paid CRMs do not include, just a wonderful product for a fraction of the cost.

Puntos a favor: I love the ease of access with managing and accessing important data for both vendors and clients alike. You have the ability of sending email campaigns directly from the applications and links it to the independent account. You can add authorized contacts under ever parent account and customize as needed.

Contras: The time it some times takes for a support ticket to be addressed. Apart from that I have literally had no issues with the product.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2020
Mithileh R.
Entrepreneur
Software informático, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/9/2020

"Best alternative to leading brands"

Comentarios: Overall experience is very good for me with Zoho. I would give 90 out of 100 marks.

Puntos a favor: To be honest, it has all features and offerings a small size businesses would need. It has some great offers (features) for free (of course basic version) i.e. 5 email accounts on your domain, social media accounts management, Zoho meeting for video conference, zoho desk for customer support, zoho CRM is actually a full fledged software as a service at reasonable price (or free basic version). It has lot to offer you at the best price compares to its competitors.

Contras: The least liked thing of the software is UI/UX. It has better UI for Mail, Social, desk etc but it's control panel has UI which reminds you the old websites from 2000. Moreover, control panel is also confusing (somewhat). As control panel for company is different, control panel for email is different, and to go in to control Panel of email, you'll have to search it on Google to get direct access to that.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/9/2020
Gaelan D.
Sales Manager
Entretenimiento, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/3/2020

"Great for small businesses"

Comentarios: We moved to Zoho CRM in 2014 when we were looking for a cloud based CRM. We have used it in a few different business and it is easy to use and teach to others.

Puntos a favor: It is very easy to add fields/change fields and customize as you wish. For the most part, it is very intuitive and user friendly.
Integrates with many different programs.
We had a Zoho expert set up our account and do training with us and that was worth the time and money.

Contras: Features can be limited on lower priced tiers.
It can be difficult to find solutions to common problems.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/3/2020
David M.
IT Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/2/2020

"Zoho Desk - Ticketing Support"

Comentarios: We receive more than 10 tickets per day from our users, regarding support IT requests, Zoho desk has been the solution in order to have just junt software to manage all that requirements in just one place and avoid to lose that urgent requeriments in the email inbox.

Puntos a favor: customizable, stability, easy to use day by day

Contras: At the beggining is complicated to understand how to set up, specially if this is the first time you use a ticketing software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/2/2020
Craig M.
Cosultant
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 7/3/2020

"Biased for a Reason"

Comentarios: Zoho One provides a complete operating system for business. Where I have noted cons in this review I would note that Zoho One bringing everything together cohesively is far better at saving time than any frustrations it may cause.

Puntos a favor: One system that provides extensive capabilities. Zoho CRM plugs into the more than 50 other Zoho Apps with a single Zoho One license. Instant integration (as instant as it possibly can be). No more cobbling together system after system. I have all of the following in use from Zoho: CRM, spreadsheets, documents, file storage, security, marketing, social media, HR Management, accounting package, email, surveys, signatures, project management, notes, appointment management, presentations, webinars, online meetings, web hosting and design, online chat for web site, mobile expense capture, business analytics. I have used much more, that's just what I use on a day to day basis. These are the applications of business today. Nothing much out of the ordinary but if you are using anything else other than Zoho, you probably have a patchwork of applications to navigate.

Contras: Bleeding edge software development comes at a cost. Zoho brings out releases fast and often so sometimes there are annoying things that happen. This does not consume a large portion of my time but if you need consistency and 100% predictability then Zoho is probably not for you. If you are okay with 99% predictability Zoho is a good option. An example is the design of the Contact view in Zoho being changed recently without notice. If you are like me then you go with it. Some people who need things to be the same day in and day out can be rattled or frustrated by something like this.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 7/3/2020
Gwen E.
Senior Account Manager
Marketing y publicidad, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2020

"Customizable CRM Offers Great Flexibility"

Comentarios: Transitioning into a new CRM always is a huge change and undertaking across the board. We have only really experienced positive changes that have pushed us for better and more time efficient performances. Being able to transition was smooth and successful and we are able to bring all departments on board on the use of this.

Puntos a favor: This CRM offers customizable automations to really streamline your work experience. We use this to assign and set tasks for clients plus review employee performance. We have been able to completely eliminate Google Docs and move over to politely Zoho to track and record stats. Being able to personalize your home screen is a major plus. Our Sales Team has also been able to be fully integrated onto the platform and can set up leads in the system. The transfer over to this CRM has been much easier than it would be on most platforms and our team members have are soon going to be utilizing email functions through this, as well. I’ve loves the overall experience of learning this platform and discovering how truly time saving it has been for everyone across the board! I would highly encourage the use of this CRM across almost all business platforms due to its customizable options!

Contras: We would love to seethe option for color coding and the use of all emojis across the system. There is limited use on those and we would like to be able to set tasks with symbols by them or have them tabbed with a color.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2020
Claire R.
Director
Ocio, viajes y turismo, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/2/2020

"Just Amazing"

Comentarios: I cannot rate Zoho Crm/ Books enough. The whole crm system is easy to use, although it looks complicated at first it soon becomes easy to navigate. I can organise my whole business in a couple of clicks, it has literally saved be 4 hours of work per day.
The price is cost effective and value for money.
The customer service is outstanding.
98% of the time they can offer a solution to my problems, the other 2% it is possible to hire a freelancer to create a script that can work within the system.
If you are considering moving to ZOHO my advise is do it, they are are the top of their profession.

Puntos a favor: The customer service is the best I have ever experience, they are friendly, very knowledgeable and super fast

Contras: Do not have a con they literally surpass my expectations every day .

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/2/2020
Guillaume P.
CEO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/2/2020

"Great CRM as part of Zoho One"

Comentarios: Our company needed a set of software to run our startup business. We wanted something more than just a storage or email solution. Of course, we also needed a CRM. After having used a number of CRM over the years, I wanted something that was simple but configurable and also that could also help us for the occasional marketing email.
Thanks to Zoho CRM, we can keep track of our deals and contact, ensure that nothing falls between the cracks. Did I mention the automatic email tracking ?

Puntos a favor: The email tracking really helps understanding engagement. The ability to send small mass-emails directly from the CRM without having to use a third party email is great for a startup.
We also like the ability to automatically schedule a web meeting from the CRM.

Contras: The interface is a little bit old fashioned. It would be great if the system could be a little more flexible in terms of sales activities that can be recorded.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/2/2020