Opiniones de TrueDialog

Por TrueDialog

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4.8/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.6/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre TrueDialog

Enterprise SMS Texting Built for Big Business, Made Easy for Small Business. More Features. Half the Price. Integrated with Major CRMs.

Descubre más sobre TrueDialog

Mostrando 13 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Bryan H.
Director of Email & SMS
Internet, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/10/2019

"Hands down the BEST SMS Platform and Support you can find"

Comentarios: We are able to send millions of text messages without delays in processing and get real time reporting. Its a no brainer.

Puntos a favor: The Customer Support is hands down the best I have seen at any company, usually getting responses within an hour. They are continually innovating and making tweaks to make the product better and faster. The welcome feedback and can make custom changes for you very quickly.

Contras: Nothing bad to say about the software. We haven't really tried any other providers to compare them to but they by far exceed my expectation in terms of customer service.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/10/2019
Bruno B.
Administrator
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/11/2017

"Problem Solver, easy to use. The best text messaging software out there!"

Comentarios: Keeping touch with customers. Being able to send text message to a wide range of people and since it saves your messages, you are able to keep track and reply to them.

Puntos a favor: This is the best text messaging software we have ever used. Will not only help us keeping track of our conversations to our customers, it will also make it very easy to manage and reply each of these texts. The system is so simple and easy to use, it will keep you from making mistakes. Using this software also helps you keep your customers engaged with your business by allowing you to keep in touch with them. Take your SMS strategy to the next level!

Contras: Could use some improvement on the CRM service. Sometimes it also "jams" and takes a while to either receive or send messages, although messages are always "sent" and "received", don't expect it to be received straight away.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/11/2017
Ian S.
Marketing Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2018

"Very simple platform to use with straightforward interface"

Puntos a favor: Lots of customization options for managing contacts. Customer support is really great at making sure you are fully compliant. They have an open API to allow you to integrate with other systems as needed.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2018
Kristi H.
Database Administrator/Programmer
Educación superior, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/8/2017

"3Seventy was easy & professional to work with. It was a relatively seamless cut-over!"

Comentarios: 3Seventy gave us a streamlined method of text messaging, where the replies to the texts are also stored in Microsoft Dynamics CRM and the original sender is notified of the reply.

Puntos a favor: 3Seventy's SMS plug-in for Microsoft Dynamics CRM has helped to streamline our Admissions Coordinators texting prospective students. It not only allows you to send the text and store it on the CONTACT record, but if a reply comes back, the coordinator is notified by email. This is means that there is no more sifting through hundreds of incoming text messages and trying to match up the CONTACT with the correct coordinator (original sender) ' it is done automatically. This is a simple and cost-effective method to send (and track) text messages.

Contras: The initial implementation requires a strict 160 character text message. Some of our users would prefer a more variable field that would allow a longer message to be sub-divided into multiple text messages.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/8/2017
John M.
V.P. marketing
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2018

"We found replying to incoming prospects via text reaches more prospects and is time efficient"

Comentarios: More sales! All software takes some time to learn use effectively and customer support is almost always available, we have been able to add users quite easily and select area codes we prefer for different markets we are in

Puntos a favor: I have a dashboard and I can see what all of our agents are doing on a daily or weekly basis, review their history and notes. This product provides efficiency and ease of use that allows us to reach more leads than using the telephone with fewer sales agents

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2018
Lenny T.
VP of Technology
Administración educativa, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/10/2019

"Reliable system and support"

Puntos a favor: Ease of use, our developers were able to integrate with the TrueDialog API very quickly. Our users were able to use the system with no problems.

Contras: Overall no issues, customer service has always been responsive and willing to help.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/10/2019
Trey B.
Marketing Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2018

"Solid service and support"

Puntos a favor: Consistency and reliability. No issues with downtime and communication is great. Frequently with SMS providers there are issues with communicating with mobile providers. With TrueDialog this has not been the case.

Contras: .

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2018
Usuario verificado
SEO Analyst
Internet, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/2/2018

"We love using TrueDialog as our text messaging platform of choice. "

Puntos a favor: The software is very intuitive and user friendly. They have designed the API in a way that was extremely easy for us to implement.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/2/2018
John G.
IT Director
Educación superior, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/10/2019

"Great Product for one-on-one and mass texting."

Comentarios: Communication Platforms

Puntos a favor: Ease of use.
One-ON-One texting.
Great value.

Contras: Learning as we go along with TrueDialog.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/10/2019
Reynold M.
CEO
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/9/2015

"Great Quality, Great Service"

Comentarios: 3Seventy offers a wonderful SMS platform that is quick and easy to use. Their support and platform and API are both top notch and easy to use. I recommend anyone who is looking for SMS / MMS services to take a serious look at 370!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/9/2015
Andrew H.
president
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/5/2018

"great pricing. very easy to get up and running. terrific customer support"

Comentarios: its a much more organized way in which staff can communicate with patients

Puntos a favor: From the minute I decided to use the product, it took me about 1 minute to sign up. Then I was immediately contacted by the company for a demo. Product is incredibly intuitive and I was up and running in no time.

Contras: I really cant complain about much. When I do have a question, customer service is incredibly responsive.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/5/2018
Scott K.
Co-founder
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/9/2015

"Great Service and Solid Product"

Comentarios: When we were starting our our business, we compared the different providers out there and went with 3seventy. It's performed great for us since the get go and their customer service is above and beyond. The online reporting had some minor delays many months back and we needed a bit of extra help implementing some custom features we were trying to build. Overall, great product and team and they have constantly worked to keep making it better in the last year.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/9/2015
Lauren R.
pharm tech
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/3/2018

"Very good"

Puntos a favor: Incredible leadership and great product makes coming to work easy every day. Highly recommend checking it out, lots of autonomy and plenty of opportunity for growth. Work and life balance is also very accommodating especially with my children.

Contras: The webinar is too busy at times and makes it difficult to watch without being kicked off so there could be some improvement.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/3/2018