Calificación media

  • En general
    4.3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.2 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.1 /5

Sobre WebHR

WebHR es el favorito de todos y un líder global en RR. HH. en la nube. Te ayuda a administrar el activo más importante de tu empresa: tu gente.

Descubre más sobre WebHR

Mostrando 510 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Elizah S.
Assistant Manager HR
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/11/2020

"WEB HR review"

Comentarios: Best thing is that the WEB HR team is very helpful, friendly, cooperative and supportive. Their response time to any of my queries is quick and they never leave you hanging. In fact, some times they go out of their way to give support.

Puntos a favor: It is user friendly and the user interface is quite interactive. It is like Facebook for employees! Makes employee engagement better.

Contras: Some of the functionalities should be enhanced, the software is still in its initial phases so more different types of features need to be added to make it a holistic HR software. Recruitment tracking and application screening should get better.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/11/2020
Jade Y.
Mentor
Telecomunicaciones, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/8/2019

"WEB HR REVIEW"

Comentarios: great experience so far will continue to use

Puntos a favor: the software is extremely easy and straight forward to use.

Contras: maybe an instuctional video for our older employees.. or less tech savy

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/8/2019
Jane P.
COO
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/12/2018

"Looking forward to better development"

Comentarios: It does not properly sync with QB online and that was the main reason we chose WebHR.
Communication has gotten better, it used to take a long time and many requests to get a call back.

Puntos a favor: The available features, it appears to have decent features but does not flow with ease of use. If they continue to develop it to be more user friendly it would be a great resource. I am still a little on the fence with it but, looking forward to having bugs worked out.

Contras: Functionality is not there yet, it needs to be simplified and more user friendly.
Does not properly sync with QB Online. It is a bit pricey for its lack of functionality.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/12/2018
Oliver G.
Chairman of the Board
Entretenimiento, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 30/6/2016

"This App has helped a small company transition to a larger more efficient company."

Comentarios: Tycoon Animation has been using WebHR at Verge Systems for almost a year. All of our HR needs have been met with WebHR and they are continuing to improve it. We started using when we were 45 employees. Today we are over 235 employees and our people management and real time tracking has been so helpful as we make this transition.

Puntos a favor: Real-Time Tracking, Employee Time ins and outs, as easy as using Facebook, Online, Safe, Secure, Customization, Stable and Great customer support.

Contras: Time to set up and get large volumes of data into the system but it is worth the effort and I am not sure how to do it any faster. The more you put in the better the tool is. Other than that nothing as of yet.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 30/6/2016
Mohammed K.
Group IT Manager
Administración educativa, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/1/2019

"Unmatchable Quality and Performance"

Comentarios: Being the Head of IT and the decision maker in choosing the right HR and Payroll software, I believe Webhr is unbeatable. After more than 3 years of implementation and rigorous usage, Webhr keeps getting better each day and has never let us down. Highly Recommended!The team is also highly-talented who helped us with smooth implementation. The Support and customer experience is commendable.

Puntos a favor: Smart,Flexibile, High Quality, Speed, Bug-Free and almost everything needed for a cloud-based application covering all the required modules.

Contras: Training Module needs to be improved or connected with an LMS.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/1/2019
Karan V.
Senior Software Developer
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/12/2018

"Complete package for management of people"

Comentarios: It has helped in daily tasks management for employees easier. The expense claims are easily met with for the requests by management staff. We can check our days when we were in office and thus it made so many things trackable for us.

Puntos a favor: The pay slip genearation is easy with WebHR. The dashboard has so much information about daily things for employees. The module for time sheet allows me to get my tasks done in time. The time and attendence module is also there. We get the announcements and broadcasts on our dashboard. The claims are very easy.

Contras: There are some bugs in the application. For example the performance module doesn't show the total marks of review for appraisal.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/12/2018
Alex F.
SFDC Developer
Software informático, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/12/2018

"Managing my team with WebHR"

Comentarios: I work in a development company on a senior/lead position so I don't have much time to work with management tools.
WebHR was a bit frustrating when I started using it, as any of the software you use for the first time. There were lots of buttons which were available to me, but navigating to them led to a "no access" pages. My first thought as a developer was, that it's a bad design. Now the pages simply show "no data" which is ten thousand times better and less frustrating.
The second thing I didn't like is that I had to log in each time I access WebHR. That's a minor inconvenience which vanished as soon as I discovered a mobile app. With the mobile app, I can simply approve most of the staff with my phone.

Puntos a favor: +Mobile app
+Requests are easy to approve
+Great infographics
+Single page app experience

Contras: -Single page app experience on some pages
-Lots of UI elements, which leads me to "no access" pages

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/12/2018
Hennadii K.
Software Engineer
Software informático, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/12/2018

"Simple & Beauty"

Puntos a favor: It's really simple and don't need to additional skills for use it. Any employee in our company can very easily use this program, even people who use a computer only for surfing the Internet. Cute interface and excellent speed allow you to avoid unnecessary bureaucracy when interacting with colleagues from other departments or approving documents.

Contras: Some UI blocks looks ugly on mobile, also sometimes have some problem with "date pickers" and when trying to approve forms on mobile devices. Need to add some mobile design or responsive styles at least.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/12/2018
Mohammed K.
Group IT Manager
Administración educativa, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2018

"Outstanding"

Puntos a favor: - Almost Everything
- This is one of the best applications that I have used, implemented or purchased in the past 9 years of my professional career

Contras: - Almost nothing
- A few features or modules were not up to the mark when they started this up but the company have been taking every feedback seriously and continues to deliver all the possible features at a very fast pace without taking much time.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2018
Pervaz R.
Graphic Designer
Banca, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/11/2020

"WebHR - a solution for employee management"

Comentarios: Overall experience with WebHR is good. We have a lot of options which helps employees and management team.

Puntos a favor: WebHR helps build a good relation among employees working in the same organization. We can digitally sign in and submit applications & forms.

Contras: The profile photo of employee often gets stretched when uploaded unlike other social media platforms.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/11/2020
Naureen S.
HR Expert
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/8/2016

"Effortless and Time Saving Human Resource Management Software (WebHR)"

Comentarios: I have been using this software for three years, it is very easy to use, save lots of time of personnel management and above all, the attendance and payslip generation module are the most useful of all because of its auto-generation feature. The reports of each and every module help administrator and HR personnel keep management updated easily and within no time.

Puntos a favor: First and foremost, I like it because it is cloud based, is accessible from anywhere any time depending on the availability of internet. Further, there are couple of modules that I like most about this software. One is, module of Recruitment generally and its component of candidates' list particularly as it helps saving pool of CVs, and second, module of Employees, which helps maintaining the personnel details at one place instead of keeping piles of files on desks and in cabinets.

Contras: The shortlisting of job candidates should have more options for qualification such as Bachelors, should have more options like Medical, Engineering, Management, then Engineering can have more options of technologies i.e. Civil, Mechanical, Electrical, Electronics etc.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/8/2016
Marietta yvette R.
Consultant III (Test Analyst)
Externalización/deslocalización, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/1/2019

"WebHR - RCG Global Services (for improvements)"

Puntos a favor: It is easy to navigate things, very straight forward on functionalities you need, eg. reports - employee hours summary. I can already access this even if I'm in a restricted client network.

Contras: A few of the things which I don't like:
* Display of Late Comers Summary on Timesheet Board - as I am deployed to client, I do not tracked my timeout on daily basis. So seeing this list report that tells me I'm absent is a bit off. I hope there is a way that employees deployed to client may opt for this type of feature, eg. time in/out tracker.
* Requires mandatory time-in even on Timebank -- since this is timebank (personal time-off/holidays) why does it requires a time-in (for me it doesn't make sense when you're not even reporting to office that is why it is called timebank, right?)
* On Timebank as project type, can this be generally defaulted to Non-Billable? are there cases where timebank is billable? As I understand even if you work on holiday, you would not log it as timebank but on OT or project billable.
* To make a template for employee hours instead of manually generating it for a period on adding multiple or single hour. A template could also be cloned or replicated for another set of period. Currently, I'm using the Add multiple hours for billable time but in cases that I have timebank (holiday or VL/SL) in between, I need to cut the billable period to add a record for timebank. In comparison if there is already a template with project, and all you need to do is to log time. If I'm not mistaken, I think this is how the original RCG timesheet was.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/1/2019
Arun pushpendran C.
Senior Software Engineer
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/9/2017

"Its a very user friendly application. Easy to use , handy application."

Comentarios: 1. Effective Employee Tracking
2. Easy Payroll Generation
3. Resource allocation and work based effective tracking.
4. Save time and money

Puntos a favor: 1. Very useful for small organizations, User management is very good. Even a starter employee can handle WebHR in easy manner.
2. Report sections are very good and easy to understand. Charts and data retrieving is very nice
3. Adding new users is very easy, and monitoring them is very effective
4. Payroll generation is very simple, easy to share the details with your employees. payslip format is clean and informative.
5.Employee Leave management is good. Absent Employees , Late comers , Early Comers and Early leavers is very effective and useful.
6.

Contras: 1. When loading higher data , app seems slow. Need performance improvement.
2. Worksheet entry for employees is not as much flexible
3. Leave multilevel approval is not available
4. Payroll calculations are not fully automated , need to work on that.
5. Multilevel approval is not available in any cases
6. Multi window handling is not available, Modern applications give multi window options
7. UI changes needed. Some case app seem hanging (On reports / Gang charts etc)
8. Offline Mode needed with online mode .

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/9/2017
Doug K.
Director of Operations
Práctica médica
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2017

"A Gem That Needs A Little Polish"

Comentarios: I am in charge of HR at a small company that is growing quickly. I wanted to have an HR program that offered a lot of features, but many of them had large minimum subscription fees. Meanwhile, a lot of cheaper solutions offered very limited functionality, often only dealing in one or two aspects of HR. WebHR is the one solution I found that was affordable, comprehensive, and was flexible to our company's size. The program is very customizable, covers pretty much any task or data you can think of, and generates excellent reports and summaries. The only potential downside is that the interface isn't hugely user-friendly, and there isn't a good resource out there for looking up questions about the software. However, the user support by WebHR staff is very good! Whenever I am stuck, I simply create a support ticket. A WebHR employee schedules a session with me (and they seem to be quite prompt and available), and then I am walked through a solution via web conference. So far, they have solved 100% of my ticket questions. Although WebHR could use a little polishing, the bones of the software are excellent, and the customer service makes up for any shortcomings. I would not hesitate to recommend this software to small and medium sized businesses.

Puntos a favor: -Comprehensive software that covers any potential HR task
-More custom options than you can shake a stick at
-Affordable
-Can scale easily with the growth of your business
-Excellent, prompt customer service

Contras: -User interface is a bit utilitarian and occasionally confusing
-No good help resources outside of direct conversations with CS

Respuesta de proveedores

por WebHR el 9/3/2017

Thanks for the review, we will definitely tweak our UI to give an even better experience to our clients.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/3/2017